Generalitat de Catalunya
Organización Mundial de Artes y Técnicas
Bureau Veritas

Estética

Estética
Profesor Tutor Mail
María Fernández (Coordinadora área de estética) 1A estética maria.fernandez@thuya.com
Adrián Gimeno adrian.gimeno@thuya.com
Olga Quesada olga.quesada@thuya.com
Sonia Pujol 1B estética sonia.pujol@thuya.com
Mireia Bragulat 2A estética mireia.bragulat@thuya.com
Irene Sánchez 2B estética irene.sanchez@thuya.com
Elvira García elvira.garcia@thuya.com
Cristina Gerona cristina.gerona@thuya.com
Eric Gurrera eric.gurrera@thuya.com
Vanessa Segura vanessa.segura@thuya.com
María Cid maria.cid@thuya.com
¡Solicita información!