Generalitat de Catalunya
Organización Mundial de Artes y Técnicas
Bureau Veritas

Peluquería

Peluquería
Profesor Tutor Mail
Fina Moreno (Coordinadora área de Peluquería) 2 GM + 1GS fina.moreno@thuya.com
Adrián Gimeno adrian.gimeno@thuya.com
Paula Artero 1 GM + 2 GS paula.artero@thuya.com
Alba Regaña alba.maquillaje@thuya.com
Elvira García elvira.garcia@thuya.com
Neida Palacios neida.palacios@thuya.com
Sandra Crespo sandra.crespo@thuya.com
Eric Gurrera eric.gurrera@thuya.com
Vanessa Segura vanessa.segura@thuya.com
María Cid maria.cid@thuya.com
Montse Permanyé montse.permanyer@thuya.com
Ayleen Hurtado ayleen.e.hurtado@thuya.com
Giovanna giovanna.lucana@thuya.com
Giovanna Lucana giovanna.lucana@thuya.com
Luciana Sabariz luciana.sabariz@thuya.com
Laura Martínez laura.martinez@thuya.com
¡Solicita información!